Tracey1995
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
If any newly upcoming nursing students who is doing either Adult Nursing or Midwifing degree course this year or beyond, wants any advice and help from qualified nurses then contact either @Emily_B ( adult nursing) or @tracey1995 (midwifing ) as we'll be willing to give you's any help
rg.nurse
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I will be glad to advise as much as I can.
Allyson90
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Emily_B
Tracey1995

Hi guys.
Just wandering if I could help you's out with any help I can as I am a qualified nurse of over 9 years and recently just completed the shortened midwifing top-up course.
I am probably more leaning towards adult nursing side due to my experience in that field and if I can assists you's with any help okay then i will be gladly willing to do so with any potential upcoming students starting there journey in nursing.
But I think you two will be more than capable of helping any new students nurses or midwifes but I'm here if I can be of any help to you's.

Allyson xx
Emily_B
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Allyson90)
Emily_B
Tracey1995

Hi guys.
Just wandering if I could help you's out with any help I can as I am a qualified nurse of over 9 years and recently just completed the shortened midwifing top-up course.
I am probably more leaning towards adult nursing side due to my experience in that field and if I can assists you's with any help okay then i will be gladly willing to do so with any potential upcoming students starting there journey in nursing.
But I think you two will be more than capable of helping any new students nurses or midwifes but I'm here if I can be of any help to you's.

Allyson xx
Always good to have people on hand to help with stuff, thankyou Allyson xx
Allyson90
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Emily_B)
Always good to have people on hand to help with stuff, thankyou Allyson xx