I have attached the mark scheme too.
Attached files
Last edited by gee321; 1 month ago
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi gee321,
I am currently a Year 12 student going to Year 13 and achieved a Grade 8 in English Language,so I will do what I can to mark your answer.
I hope this helps.I will send it a bit later on.Hope you don't mind
gee321
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by 14424)
Hi gee321,
I am currently a Year 12 student going to Year 13 and achieved a Grade 8 in English Language,so I will do what I can to mark your answer.
I hope this helps.I will send it a bit later on.Hope you don't mind
no thanks
ry7xsfa
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Sorry, I can't mark it. But I saw this and immediately remembered this question. This was in my actual GCSE English Language paper and I hate being reminded of it lol
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by gee321)
no thanks
Wdym no thanks
I've got it marked now and will attach it but as you clearly don't want it,it's ok
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by 14424)
Wdym no thanks
I've got it marked now and will attach it but as you clearly don't want it,it's ok
If you still want,it I can send it to you,but just reply below showing that you do want it if you obv do want it yh
gee321
Rep:
?
(Original post by 14424)
Wdym no thanks
omg sorry meant yes oops
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
omg sorry meant yes oops
Oh ok, it's fine
I will send it
I am very happy you appreciate my help
gee321
Rep:
?
(Original post by 14424)
Oh ok, it's fine
I will send it
I am very happy you appreciate my help
I meant np thanks. but changed to no
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I meant np thanks. but changed to no
Oh okay,it's fine dw.
Here is your piece of work marked attached on word.
If you have any questions reply and if you don't mind me asking what year are you in,I am assuming you are in year 10