Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Is at GCSE 9999988888A good enough for Oxbridge? I think 9s and 8s are both A*s and the A was self taught RS taken in year 10 (my teacher sucked XD)
ageshallnot
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Yes.

/thread
Anonymous #1
@Oxford Mum
Anonymous #2
Report 1 month ago
Why would you post this? That should be common sense. They are literally all As...
Anonymous #3
Report 1 month ago
Nope you have absolutely no chance in getting in
Anonymous #4
Report 1 month ago
OP is just bragging their perfect grades
Anonymous #1
Not bragging. They aren’t perfect, people at my school, a public school btw, got better. I’m genuinely asking.
RaA64
  • Political Ambassador
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Stop bragging lad
d0nkey_dude
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
gcses are more important for oxford but they’re fine for both, a-levels and the admissions tests/interviews are MUCH more important
Anonymous #1
I’m not arrogant. I don’t see how asking for advice can turn into so much hate. It’s only making me not want to consider Oxbridge if this is how I’ll be treated for it. For a student forum, you’re all very judgy.
RaA64
  • Political Ambassador
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I’m not arrogant. I don’t see how asking for advice can turn into so much hate. It’s only making me not want to consider Oxbridge if this is how I’ll be treated for it. For a student forum, you’re all very judgy.
Because you know the grades are good enough laaa.
What did you think you needed ?
Anonymous #1
(Original post by RaA64)
Because you know the grades are good enough laaa.
What did you think you needed ?
If I needed more 9s and if the A would drag me down
RaA64
  • Political Ambassador
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
If I needed more 9s and if the A would drag me down
Hmm ok, your grades are fine, but A Level predictions and the entrance exams are more important. What course you thinking of?

@Oxford Mum can give you advice
5hyl33n