Musical Instruments Watch

This discussion is closed.
galadriel100
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
If any, what musical instruments do you play/learn? And for how long have you played/learnt them?
I have been playing piano for 7 years and clarinet for 3 years.
feelthefiya
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
I played violin for 8 years, cello and piano for 3 but now my main focus is singing. I still pick up my violin every once in a while for fun, and I'm working toward being able to accompany myself on the piano while I sing. I really want to learn guitar though. And I'm going to stop talking now because I'm sure nobody cares.
galadriel100
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
(Original post by feelthefiya)
I played violin for 8 years, cello and piano for 3 but now my main focus is singing. I still pick up my violin every once in a while for fun, and I'm working toward being able to accompany myself on the piano while I sing. I really want to learn guitar though. And I'm going to stop talking now because I'm sure nobody cares.
My sister plays guitar, i would like to be able to play it, but i am really bad at guitar.
Agrippina
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by galadriel100)
If any, what musical instruments do you play/learn? And for how long have you played/learnt them?
I have been playing piano for 7 years and clarinet for 3 years.
I've played the flute for five years and the viola for a couple of years (grade 7 on both). I also play the piano a tiny bit (like grade 3 standard! :p: ) and I sing but haven't ever done grades in singing as I only do it in choirs when I can't be heard except by the people standing right next to me! :p:
~pixie~
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago