GemmaR7817
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Hi, I have just been accepted for vet med at Harper keel and have no idea which site would be the best for accommodation, any advice would really be appreciated thanks!
Keele University
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by GemmaR7817)
Hi, I have just been accepted for vet med at Harper keel and have no idea which site would be the best for accommodation, any advice would really be appreciated thanks!
Hi Gemma!

Congratulations on your acceptance!

There's a bit of information on the Harper Keele Veterinary School webpages at: https://www.harperkeelevetschool.ac....accommodation/, with links to the accommodation pages of both universities.

I'm afraid I've never lived on campus at Keele myself (I'm a commuter student so I live at home) but I'll tag Keele Student Ambassador and Keele Student Ambassador1 in to this thread as they might be able to tell you more about their experiences of campus accommodation.

You can also contact our friendly accommodation team, who can tell you more about the different accommodation types at Keele, as well as advice you on which accommodation will be closest to various facilities around campus - their email is [email protected]. Our accommodation team are quite busy at the moment but do bear with them and they'll get back to you regarding any queries as soon as they can!

Hope that helps!

Amy
EJE99
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
Hi, further to this I am also going to the HK vet school in September - I've been given Keele as my host site and wondered if you can tell me which accommodation has single beds? I should be getting my accomodation email today or very soon, but any info you have will help me as I can't find any firm info apart from looking at images!

Thanks!
Keele Postgraduate
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by EJE99)