The Student Room Group

Anyone studying at Stonebridge College?

Hello! I thought I’d make a space for any fellow Stonebridge students to make a little community and we can support each other if we have any questions.

I noticed the online student community on the Stonebridge website doesn’t work at all, is everyone else having this problem?

Don’t be say afraid to say hello! What are you currently studying?
(edited 10 months ago)

Scroll to see replies

Hiya, I am studying Access to HE Science. How do you find your course so far?
Reply 2
Original post by mia.ra
Hiya, I am studying Access to HE Science. How do you find your course so far?

Hi there! I’m still getting through the few ungraded units, it’s okey but the ungraded ones are quite boring and it’s sometimes hard to meet the word count so I feel like I’m repeating myself a lot when I’m filling out the answers. I can’t wait to actually get to the psychology modules as it will be a lot more interesting! How have you been so far? Are you past the ungraded modules?

Ps, is the student community link working for you on the website? It doesn’t work for me at all! I emailed them about it and they just told me to like their Facebook page to find other students 🤔
Only just managed to submit unit 3 ungraded. Those units are taking far too long and I am starting to panic as only have till the end of July. I also find them very boring and sometimes not sure what to write. As you said repeating myself again and again and it doesn't seem to be the right thing. And yes the student community ling does not work :redface:
Reply 4
Original post by mia.ra
Only just managed to submit unit 3 ungraded. Those units are taking far too long and I am starting to panic as only have till the end of July. I also find them very boring and sometimes not sure what to write. As you said repeating myself again and again and it doesn't seem to be the right thing. And yes the student community ling does not work :redface: