How to drastically lose weight in 3 weeks without gym?

Watch
HajarS05
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I need to lose so much weight that you can tell i lost weight. How do i do it in time of school? I'm 5'6 and 65kg but i want to lose 10kg in 3 weeks
ReadingMum
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
you can't. The recommended rate for weight loss is 0.5 - 1kg per week.
HajarS05
Rep:
?
(Original post by ReadingMum)
you can't. The recommended rate for weight loss is 0.5 - 1kg per week.
So Im not eating then and just going to excercise
izzxm
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
10kg is definitely too much weight to lose in such a short time. I won't pretend like I'm an expert but I think the main way to lose weight is by changing your diet, not really about exercise. I've been eating in a calorie deficit (you might want to look into this more and be sensible as counting calories can be quite dangerous mentally) and drinking lots of water and have been losing weight. You can also include some exercise e.g. walking a bit more everyday or YouTube workouts, they're are great and definitely speed the process
Dax_Swagg3r
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by izzxm)
10kg is definitely too much weight to lose in such a short time. I won't pretend like I'm an expert but I think the main way to lose weight is by changing your diet, not really about exercise. I've been eating in a calorie deficit (you might want to look into this more and be sensible as counting calories can be quite dangerous mentally) and drinking lots of water and have been losing weight. You can also include some exercise e.g. walking a bit more everyday or YouTube workouts, they're are great and definitely speed the process
Counting kcals is not dangerous mentally, it's accurate unless you already have an eating disorder.
HajarS05
Rep:
?
(Original post by izzxm)
whats a calorie deficit
JustSmalltalk
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago