Report 9 months ago
(Original post by hekopc)
I geniunity can't choose which uni is better, share your opinions pleas
Portsmouth
essex
Kingston
kent
roehampton
Hiya! I’m a second year student at Portsmouth studying Marketing with Psychology. My biggest reason for why I have loved Portsmouth is because it is a city. I was unsure about going to a city university at first but at Portsmouth everything that I need is only a 15 minute walk away from uni accommodations which makes it very accessible. Not only is everything that you need right on your doorstep but the beach is amazing, and was a big selling point for me. Portsmouth offers lots of clubs in the city centre but also lots of great pubs near the beach with a great view. I was a little worried about money when going to university but found that Portsmouth is very affordable after visiting friends at other university’s in London where it can be a little more expensive. Let me know if you have any other questions which I can help you with in your decision.
Sam- Official Student Rep
susiebe
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by University of Portsmouth Student Rep)