Kittenlover123
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Hey, so I have started year 12 and currently thinking whether i should retake my GCSES. For all of my GCSES I have achieved grade 4's including maths and English and I think I could have done way better due to my circumstances I didn't. Now that i am in year 12 I am starting uni next year I am wondering whether it is a good idea for me to retake my GCSES specificically math english lit and lang and wondering if there would be any university that would looking at my GCSES. For those who are at uni i am wondering what is your guys opinions
Scotney
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
What are you hoping to study at uni?
Kittenlover123
Rep:
?
(Original post by Scotney)
What are you hoping to study at uni?
I am not sure currently i am studying Level 3 Health and Social Care maybe this year i might have an Idea but i probably want to get in the field of helping young children from domestic maybe social worker children support worker or psychologist i did my research i need to study psychology for those
Scotney
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Have you just started year 12?If so could you retake in October?
Kittenlover123
Rep:
?
Have you just started year 12?If so could you retake in October?
yeah i know i should have done it last year but obviously i was not thinking about my future. i dont know i am going to discuss with my college i doubt they will let me as a four is pass but i am going to try and persuade them this monday do you think its worth retaking???
Scotney
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by Kittenlover123)
yeah i know i should have done it last year but obviously i was not thinking about my future. i dont know i am going to discuss with my college i doubt they will let me as a four is pass but i am going to try and persuade them this monday do you think its worth retaking???