Want more information about this university?
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
Why do people always say horrible things about this university when it seems so wonderful ? I go there in september to study design and reading about it at student room makes me think that maybe it’s not good
Anonymous #2
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Why do people always say horrible things about this university when it seems so wonderful ? I go there in september to study design and reading about it at student room makes me think that maybe it’s not good
I like it the campus is amazing and it's a very multicultural uni. I see a lot of people complain about problems with admin which I can see as they're extremely hard to reach but there's online live chat who can deal with smaller problems. Teaching varies depending on what you're studying. I studied in the business school and my programme definitely had its ups and downs. However I feel like that's OK as you should be aiming to be more independent and learning how to deal with your problems at uni anyways. The entry requirements are not that high so I kind of feel like a lot of people who already might not be the best students find it difficult to be independent and not rely too much on lecturers feeding you everything.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago