The Student Room Group
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website

Official University of Hertfordshire 2021 applicant thread

:hello:

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to the University of Hertfordshire for 2021!

Meet and chat to other people applying here. Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find a big list of all the other applicant threads here >>
(edited 3 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hi, I will be applying for an LLM in international human rights law in herts for the September 2021 intake. Got done with my LLB last year and I’m currently working at the human rights commission in my country Nigeria.
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website
Reply 2
Hey! I have applied for the Film and Television Production course! I am currently in my last year at college studying Level 3 Film & Creative Media and have such a passion for creating films!
Hi ,

I have applied for the children nursing course for September this year ! Im studying Bio , PE and H&S care
Reply 4
@glett

Original post by raglett
Hey! I have applied for the Film and Television Production course! I am currently in my last year at college studying Level 3 Film & Creative Media and have such a passion for creating films!

Have you got an Instagram account I could message you on? I want to ask a few questions concerning your application. Thanks.
Reply 5
Original post by Spiicy
@glett

Have you got an Instagram account I could message you on? I want to ask a few questions concerning your application. Thanks.

Yes of course! its @cat_.pena
Hi I’m applying for 2d animation, I’m studying Fine art, film studies, English literature and English language
Please l want to do health and social care in leaning disability can l apply in may as under graduate thank you

1. English Language with a language.