Official York St John University 2021 applicant thread

Watch
Manooka
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
:hello:

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to York St John University for 2021!

Meet and chat to other people applying here. Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find a big list of all the other applicant threads here >>
Angelica Bagel
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
British Sign Language and Deaf Studies
Spanish, French and CompSci
ADage13
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Sociology & Criminology with Foundation.

I'm going to be a mature student and I've been managing marketing and social media for my work for the last year or so.
Emilyrose_334
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
Hi! I’m Emily. I’m applying for Primary Education and I’m currently studying Psychology, English Language and Drama. I’d love to make some friends that are planning on going to YSJ. My Instagram is EmilyRose_334 if you wanna add and be friends 😀
Last edited by Emilyrose_334; 9 months ago
bl4bdn2nr
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
Hi!!

I'm applying for Physiotherapy and I'm currently studying Health and Social Care.
baby.bear
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
anyone know when York St John start sending out offers??
bl4bdn2nr
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by baby.bear)
anyone know when York St John start sending out offers??
I know that for my course (physio) they send them out as soon as they have interviewed, they don't wait for the deadline
baby.bear
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by bl4bdn2nr)
I know that for my course (physio) they send them out as soon as they have interviewed, they don't wait for the deadline
ah okay! my course doesn’t require an interview so im just waiting for accept or declinded ahha!
username5510946
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
Anyone applying for product design 2021 entry
Aimiee_