?
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
Anyone else applying??
mmcla55
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago
Hiya, I'm also considering applying, I'm just stuck between Nursing and Midwifery atm!!
Bear3001
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago
I’m applying to Magee for adult nursing.
Louise2021
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago
Hi all I'm a mature student now plan to apply for nursing as I did when I was 18 but didn't get accepted. Since then iv gained experience and want to have another go at applying I want my personal statement to be good but would love any advice from someone who is applying or applied and was accepted on where to start and formats etc

Thank you
Bear3001
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago
(Original post by cll21)
Hi, I applied for adult nursing at a number of places and sent my UCAS away on the 20th October and got two interviews within a week later! I had my interview for Liverpool John Moores there 4 day’s ago on the 3rd November, although I was so nervous and have definitely messed it up :/ has anyone else had their interviews and / or heard back yet???
Queens and Magee won’t release interview offers until after the closing date so probably mid-late January and interviews in February and March.
I’m sure you did fine in the interview.
username5584952
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
Has anyone received a phone call from Magee regarding offers ? I got a phone call today to say that academically they could give me a unconditional offer subject to passing the video interview of course ! Haven’t heard of Ulster giving out offers like this before
Louise2021
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Amee14)
Has anyone received a phone call from Magee regarding offers ? I got a phone call today to say that academically they could give me a unconditional offer subject to passing the video interview of course ! Haven’t heard of Ulster giving oiv ut offers like this before