Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi , I’m a current 6th year student who is hoping to study biochemistry at Strathclyde university . In my subjects last year I got A’s in Pe and Biology , and I got B’s in chemistry , maths and English . I’ve met the requirements so am currently working hard on a personal statement to get in , Ive still took AH Bio and Chen this year aswell as Higher modern to back it up

I was wondering ,if I’m successful, what am I to expect from Strathclyde uni? It seems like a very nice campus but I was wondering how nice is the accommodation , people and general life living there ? Any information or advice would be appreciated
Anonymous #1
Did I put this in the right thread???
University of Strathclyde
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Hi , I’m a current 6th year student who is hoping to study biochemistry at Strathclyde university . In my subjects last year I got A’s in Pe and Biology , and I got B’s in chemistry , maths and English . I’ve met the requirements so am currently working hard on a personal statement to get in , Ive still took AH Bio and Chen this year aswell as Higher modern to back it up

I was wondering ,if I’m successful, what am I to expect from Strathclyde uni? It seems like a very nice campus but I was wondering how nice is the accommodation , people and general life living there ? Any information or advice would be appreciated
Hey there! You've definitely popped this in the right forum I'm sure if any of our current students see your post and would like to give their opinion then they will do Well done on your great exam results, you've set yourself up well!