Something really weird happened ....

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
So I blew my load as u do, but this time there was a slight red drop in it. It was a really small drop so I thought maybe it was there before but then I saw even the other sort of patches had a very faint red in them, like extremely faint. This has never happened before and I didn’t really wanna google it coz it’d probably make me think I’ll be dead by tomorrow, so just wanted to know if any of u guys have ever experienced this and whether or not it is something to worry about. Also It’s not like I’m consistently having a **** or anything, maybe twice in a week so I’m sure that can’t be the reason.
Gillzy
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
So I blew my load as u do,
As you do.

Probably take it a bit easier XX_pussyslayer_XX stop pounding it so hard its causing your peepee trauma.
khadijaaaxxxx
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
see your gp
im no expert but im pretty sure blood coming out of there isn't right
ROTL94
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
Does it only happen after you've knocked one out? Might be bashing the bishop too hard
fake_abs
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
So I blew my load as u do, but this time there was a slight red drop in it. It was a really small drop so I thought maybe it was there before but then I saw even the other sort of patches had a very faint red in them, like extremely faint. This has never happened before and I didn’t really wanna google it coz it’d probably make me think I’ll be dead by tomorrow, so just wanted to know if any of u guys have ever experienced this and whether or not it is something to worry about. Also It’s not like I’m consistently having a **** or anything, maybe twice in a week so I’m sure that can’t be the reason.
dude you're gonna die. rip. enjoy your last jack fam
Anonymous #1