tecna
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
i have heard from ppl that both of them are a dead end..?
deadroseex
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Alishaxo2112 Weren't these 2 of our options on the list of careers?
Alishaxo2112
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by deadroseex)
Alishaxo2112 Weren't these 2 of our options on the list of careers?
Optometristcity that’s what it’s called lmaooo
deadroseex
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by alishaxo2112)
optometristcity that’s what it’s called lmaooo
lmfaoo what??
Alishaxo2112
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by deadroseex)
lmfaoo what??
Goodbye.
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
At the moment, I would say optometry, as it's a year shorter saving you fees, and the pay is still better than pharmacy and I don't think it's so saturated, and it's less stressful than pharmacy. That's just the impression I get, as I'm a community pharmacist!
Alishaxo2112
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by 0895)
At the moment, I would say optometry, as it's a year shorter saving you fees, and the pay is still better than pharmacy and I don't think it's so saturated, and it's less stressful than pharmacy. That's just the impression I get, as I'm a community pharmacist!
My friends sleeping rnnn but I’ll say it for her lmao thankssss we appreciate it 💞💞
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
You're welcome!
Ohnourlp
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by 0895)
isn't optometry a bsc degree compared to pharmacy which is a masters ? So isn't pharmacy shorter. And if you don't mind me asking what is your sincere opinion of pharmacy, I'm meant to start in October and everyone is telling to change before its too late.
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Ohnourlp)