Super_M8rio
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
To all those folks talking gap years to resit( actually sit lol), save money etc. Will u also be gyming. I’m taking the autumn exams and after I’m gonna go every day. Like is it possible to do a proper transformation if I go every day from nov to next October. Thanks and lmk if anyone else is aiming for this.
username5395306
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Possible but hard to achieve yiu won't get instant big etc it takes time, I do gym but it's not consistent as I have to spend my energy and time in other stuff so it's hard to say. Your body will transform but don't expect to get your dream body in a year it takes years and years
vickkyyxx
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
yeahhh me too but well I won't be going to the gym but rather exercise in the house and run as I have been doing for the past 5 months but I am also planning on saving money and hopefully go next year for a nice holidayyy :I
But anyways I do believe it that you can do it, I mean I saw some crazy transformations that people got in just on year but it takes effort of course
Last edited by vickkyyxx; 4 weeks ago
Super_M8rio
Rep:
?
(Original post by vickkyyxx)
yeahhh me too but well I won't be going to the gym but rather exercise in the house and run as I have been doing for the past 5 months but I am also planning on saving money and hopefully go next year for a nice holidayyy :I
But anyways I do believe it that you can do it, I mean I saw some crazy transformations that people got in just on year but it takes effort of course
Oh yh bro money is a must. I’m gonna earn and save as much from tutoring working etc. Plus proper gym 🤩
Super_M8rio
Rep:
?
(Original post by 7xm2)