Someone give me advice!!

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
So about 2 and a half months ago, I started talking to this boy who I’ve found over time I quite like. We both agreed to having a more casual/fwb type of relationship and this is my first time being in one, however we didn’t lay any solid ground rules. Since July we’ve been talking almost every single day and meeting every couple of weeks. It’s been a week since I last met him in person and we spent the day at his house watching movies and talking about life. My instincts tell me that the day went pretty well and we both had a good time together. However ever since then he’s been acting strange. He started to take hours and even sometimes a whole day to text me back even though I know for a fact that he’s been active on social media. I didn’t mind at first because I assumed that he was busy with work or had something personal going on in his life which I can understand if he needs a bit space. He told me that he’d been busy lately which confirmed my assumption and I was fine with that but now he’s stopped replying to me altogether. I know I shouldn’t be doing this and that it’s lowkey toxic but I can tell he’s talking to other people on snapchat when I check his snap score and it constantly rises while I’m still left on delivered. I’m trying to think about what I’ve done to make him go “cold turkey” on me, as like I said before, the last time we met went great. I’m not at all clingy and I’ve never tried to dive too deep into his business or personal life. I’ve not said or done anything to imply I want a relationship with him (cos I don’t) and I’ve never talked about ex’s or previous partners. So what could it be is my question ? Has he started chatting to someone else ? That’s what I think it is anyway because his snap score rises so much but I might be wrong. Does he not wanna talk to me anymore ? I’m sick of being left in the dark about it and I’m finding it’s driving me nuts now. Not t