Smpofficail
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hey
I got an offer letter from Aston business school and also from Nottingham Trent University for M.Sc. in business and management, as I am an international student I am unable to see which collage suits me the best, can anyone suggest me which college is the best based on uni life, Nightlife and possibility of employment after the course and also part-time jobs possibility ....!!!!
Aston University
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Smpofficail)
Hey
I got an offer letter from Aston business school and also from Nottingham Trent University for M.Sc. in business and management, as I am an international student I am unable to see which collage suits me the best, can anyone suggest me which college is the best based on uni life, Nightlife and possibility of employment after the course and also part-time jobs possibility ....!!!!
Hi there,

The Aston Business School is part of an elite group of business schools across the globe who hold the triple accreditation from AACSB, AMBA and EQUIS, and internationally recognised by top accrediting bodies and independent rankings for the quality of teaching and the employability of graduates. Graduates go on to work for world-renowned institutions and companies such as Barclays, BMW, Deutsche Bank, Google, Morgan Stanley, PWC, Rolls Royce, Unilever and many more.

Aston holds a lot of careers fairs to foster networking between students and employers. Over 200 graduate employers come on campus every ear to meet Aston students. This year Aston will also be hosting a virtual careers convention for this reason.