Does anyone have their Romeo and Juliet notes that I could use to study for my exam?

Watch
mansipansi
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
Hi All,

I am a student in Year 12 and sitting my GCSEs next month since my predicted grades were not what I expected. I am re-siting my English Literature GCSE and I have revised some of my plays and novels. However, before the lockdown I kept my books where I had my notes for Romeo and Juliet at school and they are no longer in my previous school so I basically don't have them

My exam is next month and I am really panicking that I cant revise for 1 of my units. I searched for some revision notes in Student room but they are not so useful and more of a summary rather than analysis. So therefore, please can anyone who has their Romeo and Juliet or Power and Conflict notes help me out with this ?

Hope you understand
naomisimpsonnn
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Hi I have the CGP guide for Romeo and Juliet that i'm not using do you want that?I also have some key quotes which is selected which might be helpful for fast revision, they has simple analysis so they can be expanded easily in exams. I could send them this week if you are interested.
Chopinnocturne31
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Oh no! I really wish I could send you my notes but I don’t think I have mine anymore for Romeo and Juliet, you could try using spark notes? As for the poetry, CGP and York notes have a book which you could consider buying. In fact, I believe they have them for Romeo and Juliet as well.

Also search up each poem individually to get notes on each poem from places that aren’t necessarily for GCSEs. You’re more likely to find some good things there than if you search for them in a cluster.