Uni Students, plz answer this honestly ...

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
How many confirmed cases of COVID19 at your uni would it take before YOU refuse to go on campus, to your lectures, seminars, workshops, tutorials, etc.
gtty123
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Ngl, I'm not sure.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by gtty123)
Ngl, I'm not sure.
there has been 80 confirmed cases at my uni and im still going in, however, as someone who is diabetic, severely asthmatic, and a weakened immune system (im a commuting student), i dont really feel safe anymore with that many confirmed cases. was wondering wht number of confirmed cases at ur uni it would take until you'd refuse to go on campus and attend uni
Desideri
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
My uni has hundreds of cases and I’m still fairly happy going in (although they’ve actually paused face to face for a couple of weeks). The classes are all socially distanced small groups with masks, and I feel they’re fairly low risk.

The people who are shouting the most in group chats about how dangerous in person classes are, seem to be the people who were posting party pictures on social media in freshers week and plan to ignore local lockdown rules :rolleyes:
Anonymous #1
(Original post by Desideri)
My uni has hundreds of cases and I’m still fairly happy going in (although they’ve actually paused face to face for a couple of weeks). The classes are all socially distanced small groups with masks, and I feel they’re fairly low risk.

The people who are shouting the most in group chats about how dangerous in person classes are, seem to be the people who were posting party pictures on social media in freshers week and plan to ignore local lockdown rules :rolleyes:
wht hypocrites!:mad2:
Anonymous #1

if you were in my situation, would you still be happy going in, see the my anon comment above yours which explains everything
ROTL94
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)