Daddio70
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I am hoping for some feedback on Arden Universities online BSc Computing course. Can anybody recommend it, what's the tutoring and support like, how does it compare to other online BSc Computing courses please.
Arden University
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hey @Daddio70,

I am a student at Arden but am not on the Computing Course and have very little expertise in that field, however I have contacted some people in the know on your behalf who will get back to your post soon :-)

In the meantime I am an online student and do love the flexibility of being able to work fulltime and study too. The live sessions are recorded in case you are not available to make them, and there is plenty of support offered from the lecturers to help with your learning experience across all courses. I actually now prefer online learning to being on a campus :-)

Abigail
Arden University Student Ambassador
Arden University
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Daddio70)
I am hoping for some feedback on Arden Universities online BSc Computing course. Can anybody recommend it, what's the tutoring and support like, how does it compare to other online BSc Computing courses please.
Hi Daddio70,

We ran a taster webinar on Computing at Arden earlier this year and you will be able to find the answer to your questions there - so please do have a watch: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rec...22966051109648

If you have any follow up questions after watching it then please do comment on this thread.

Thanks,
Amy
Daddio70
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Arden University)
Hey @Daddio70,

I am a student at Arden but am not on the Computing Course and have very little expertise in that field, however I have contacted some people in the know on your behalf who will get back to your post soon :-)