girl in an open relationship told me she loves me??

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Ok so lonng story short, I met this girl online and she was in an open relationship. and she studied at Oxford so she was smart and very hot. I am studying at a top uni myself so she liked that and that's what made her talk to me more cause she thought I was "decent" and last night we were texting and she was getting a lot more turned on than I was and she decided to call someone who lives near her for sex cause her bf was busy.

I was like "cool, send me pics" and I was telling her that she should be a good girl and please him etc. and at this point I was super jealous but it was hot too so I went on with it...

And before she left to go **** him she was like "Yes master..." and "I will do as you say master" And I asked her if she swallowed and she said she would only do it for me cause I'm the "sweetest guy ever" and she hasn't even done that for her bf of three years.

And she ended it with "I love you" and I was SO shocked because when we met she said that she would never fall in love with anyone else...

I replied "I love you too" ... what do I do now? She ****ed him and probably went to sleep and hasn't texted me since and it's the morning...
tbi_zlx
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Ok so lonng story short, I met this girl online and she was in an open relationship. and she studied at Oxford so she was smart and very hot. I am studying at a top uni myself so she liked that and that's what made her talk to me more cause she thought I was "decent" and last night we were texting and she was getting a lot more turned on than I was and she decided to call someone who lives near her for sex cause her bf was busy.

I was like "cool, send me pics" and I was telling her that she should be a good girl and please him etc. and at this point I was super jealous but it was hot too so I went on with it...