people who went or go to a same-sex school, how are you?

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
how are you in terms of development lmao

i'm in my last year of an all-boys school

more or less have not spoken to a girl since primary school, i have no female friends

at the moment i have no sexual attraction towards girls. i've had crushes on guys and sexual attraction towards them (like, my first wet dream which i had no control over was over a guy...)

one reason i'm looking forward to uni is being able to interact with guys and girls like NORMAL people do. i wonder how it will be like. i'm not a very "masculine" guy, so i feel like i would end up like a "gay best friend" (this was the only way i can think of describing it). idk i think i would be emotionally similar to girls
Scottishlad888
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
l am good
RichPiana
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
I'm good, thanks. How you doing?
_ks233
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Perfectly fine, you?
claireblah
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
All good, you say?
username5396114
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Went to an all girls school till Y10, then went to a mixed school.
Stuck out, couldn't converse with boys and when I did the conversation was only about school work.
Now in my final year of Sixth Form, and it's the same, hoping Uni will be different
CoolCavy
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Simply spiffing
Anonymous #2
Report 3 months ago
went to an all girls secondary, currently in year 13 at a mixed sixth form, i feel rlly awkward with boys but i think that's a personal issue for me bc im awkward in general anyways lol.. just more awkward around boys
Alienated.
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Simply existing.
deadroseex
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
I went to an all girls school and spoke to no boys AT ALL for 3 years. I am now in mixed and I can tell you right now I can't speak to a boy without arguing....