sally_1912
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Hi all,
I am currently an undergraduate law student (3 years). I am in my 2nd year currently and was wondering what type of law revision guides did students find best? I feel like the Law Concentrate books and Law Express are the top, but the question is, which one should I go for? Which one did you guys find the best? Thanks!
Franco28
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by sally_1912)
Hi all,
I am currently an undergraduate law student (3 years). I am in my 2nd year currently and was wondering what type of law revision guides did students find best? I feel like the Law Concentrate books and Law Express are the top, but the question is, which one should I go for? Which one did you guys find the best? Thanks!
Hiii, idk your answer for your question😂 but I had a questions for you :3. Do they tell you to read books? Like compulsory, will the teachers tell us to read books? And like then do work around the book and things like that? Also what do you do in your Law Degree? Im a year 12 student :3 im doing History, Spanish and Psychology and this recent exams i have been getting As and A*.
sally_1912
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Franco28)
Hiii, idk your answer for your question😂 but I had a questions for you :3. Do they tell you to read books? Like compulsory, will the teachers tell us to read books? And like then do work around the book and things like that? Also what do you do in your Law Degree? Im a year 12 student :3 im doing History, Spanish and Psychology and this recent exams i have been getting As and A*.