I will answer ur architecture application qs

Watch this thread
besalibethali
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi,

I currently study architecture at Cardiff Uni (first year)
while I was applying to architecture last year, I found it very difficult as there isn't much genuine info online about it.

So having been through the process, I would like to help people who might need more info on applying to architecture.

Obviously I am not an admissions professional but I will use my knowledge of my personal experience to answer your questions to the best of my ability.
Emptybox
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by besalibethali)
Hi,

while I was applying to architecture last year, I found it very difficult as there isn't much genuine info online about it.

So having been through the process, I would like to help people who might need more info on applying to architecture.

Obviously I am not an admissions professional but I will use my knowledge of my personal experience to answer your questions to the best of my ability.
Not architecture related but it’s to do with Cardiff university and I haven’t gotten any answers yet, can I ask you?

I am in year 13 and I am currently thinking of applying for architecture (not at Cardiff) to study for uni. But I am still looking at other degrees and i have been looking at computer science too. I was thinking that if I do change my mind to computer science and decide to take that instead, I would cancel my application after results day and take a gap year to apply for computer science. Cardiff is one of the possible places I was thinking of applying to on the gap year but on the website, it says