Last edited by hugoluca; 4 weeks ago
Realitysreflexx
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by hugoluca)
Good day.

I'm a mature student with learning difficulties and other health issues; like anxiety and sleep problems.

I will cut straight to the issue and situation that i hope someone may be able to shed some light on.

My degree is a postgraduate MBA Masters of Administration, in the second year the module was of poor tutoring service i believe.
I was graded with low marks for all three assignments ...
I was also performing poorly it seems due to impacts from the covid virus lockdown, and financial impacts, and so like many of us.

A number of points to outline evidenced regarding poor tutoring service:
1. Comparatively I asked for an assignment review this is not allowed, however, on the following module i asked for assignment review, tutor their said same we can't review assignments, however we can review paragraphs. If the tutor in the module in question provided paragraph reviews i believe i would have scored much higher.
2. The tutor when i asked a question in a live lesson online video my first question, he hushed me basically and said he'd speak to me at the end. At end of lesson when last student logs out, its just me and him then he logs out.
3. On email communication i'm not understanding reference examples, i contact regarding he says look at it again.
4. Online forum i ask question he says he doesn't understand, why don't i phone him.
And i can add say close to half a dozen more points regarding this service and communications.
5. If the tutor couldn't understand my dyslexic errors in writing in assignments why didn't he do a paragraph review to help me the student.

This is were things start to get very bad now...