imogenisla
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
I’m currently in my last year of A Levels and I know that I will apply to Bath next year. I’m just unsure on the student life and nightlife as I prefer Bristol but I’m not sure on what business management at Bristol is like in terms of work placements. I know that Bath offer really good work placements and I was just wondering if Bristol do too?
lewis_bull99
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by imogenisla)
I’m currently in my last year of A Levels and I know that I will apply to Bath next year. I’m just unsure on the student life and nightlife as I prefer Bristol but I’m not sure on what business management at Bristol is like in terms of work placements. I know that Bath offer really good work placements and I was just wondering if Bristol do too?
Hey, I don't go to any of these uni's but I have friends that do (I am at Reading). What I would say is that you should try base your decision mainly off the course as that's what you'll be doing for 3 years each day haha. In terms of placements, if you're good enough then you'll get a good placement so that's more on you than the university you choose.

Good luck with it all!
BedfordMom
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Bristol does not have a Placement year, please check the course details.
Warwick Business School
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by imogenisla)
Hello imogenisla

I hope you are well It is great to see that you are interested in studying business management, and I can see that you have already considered potential universities where you would like to study. I thought I would also mention to you the courses available at Warwick Business School that may be of interest to you if you haven't already had a look at them.