Kageyamaa
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
I told my crush that I liked him , I’m in year 12 and he’s in yr 14(3rd year) I’ve been talking to him for 3- 31/2 months and haven’t actually talked to him in college yet (we go to the same one) and now I really regret telling him as he isn’t really replying to me anymore and now I’m just really nervous and full of regret and idk what to do he keeps telling me to come and talk to him but he won’t come and talk to me because “he’s awful at that”
Any advice ??
username5447420
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by Kageyamaa)
I told my crush that I liked him , I’m in year 12 and he’s in yr 14(3rd year) I’ve been talking to him for 3- 31/2 months and haven’t actually talked to him in college yet (we go to the same one) and now I really regret telling him as he isn’t really replying to me anymore and now I’m just really nervous and full of regret and idk what to do he keeps telling me to come and talk to him but he won’t come and talk to me because “he’s awful at that”
Any advice ??
He keeps telling you to go and talk to him? do you mean face to face?

Go and talk to him.
Geraldthegoat
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
Okay u told him u like him and he obviously is interested too otherwise he wouldn’t have said anything/ talked to u for 3 months etc. He could still go up to u tho and talk to u so I guess it works both ways, if you’re uncomfortable meeting up in college why don’t u meet up after college, if that makes u feel more comfortable or maybe try FaceTiming first. Yeah he’s probably not replying to u anymore because you’re not doing anything so he might think you’re not as interested in him etc. If u don’t do it now then you’re just going to distance yourself, if u really like him just do it, yes u might be shy at first but you’ll get more comfortable over time.
Kageyamaa
Rep:
?
(Original post by jacobf91)
He keeps telling you to go and talk to him? do you mean face to face?