BigPaw123
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 months ago
Hi All,

Are there anyone applying for MFin programme this year? If yes, please feel free to introduce yourself and share your experience with the application.

Many Thanks,
Mscfin2021
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by BigPaw123)
Hi All,

Are there anyone applying for MFin programme this year? If yes, please feel free to introduce yourself and share your experience with the application.

Many Thanks,
Hi! I applied in mid December and it went into review early Jan. I haven't heard anything since then yet. Any updates on your end?
Psyga
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Hi there, I applied in mid Jan and is waiting for my last referee to complete my reference. Has anyone received an interview already ?
kd9559
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
If you want to get any feedback about MFin program, you can get in touch. I am currently studying MFin with huge disappointment. You better save your money. Robbery is at its highest here with zero employment opportunity, low quality lectures and irrelevant speaker series.
PM me if you have any questions.
sunburned
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Applied in December 2020, interviewed in February '21, offer extended a few days later after interview.
Mscfin2021
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by sunburned)
Applied in December 2020, interviewed in February '21, offer extended a few days later after interview.
Hi! Congratulations! How was the interview? Any tips? Do you think you'll accept?
sunburned
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Mscfin2021)
Hi! Congratulations! How was the interview? Any tips? Do you think you'll accept?
Thanks. Interview was with the Dean of the MFin programme. My tip is to just be yourself (sorry for the cliche).
Mscfin2021
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Thanks. Interview was with the Dean of the MFin programme. My tip is to just be yourself (sorry for the cliche).
Thanks
galileo1996
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago