Should i stay or should i go

Watch
agirlcalledtheo
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
So i’ve been staying in uni accommodation for the past 2 months and honestly have not had the best experience. I hadn’t made any friends, i was finding the course really hard and found it really difficult to have a regular food and sleep schedule i would just sleep all day. I hadn’t went home once and So after crying on the phone for the past two months to my parents about wanting to go home. I decided to finish the semester at home. I feel so much better now that i’m here. The work is easier and i’m feeling better mentally, but now i’ve got fomo and want to go back and give it another shot. Like i think i could do so much better now that i’ve got a clear head. Do you think its worth going back now with only a few weeks before term ends anyways or should i just stay home till January?
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago
I would personally go back next term as people will be leaving in a couple of weeks and it will be easier to have a fresh mindset going into the new year where the social aspect side of things will pick up now with covid hopefully getting better!
Mohamed Idris
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by agirlcalledtheo)