Lose weight

Watch
lamananananana2
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Okay so gyms are opening up again soon And I was wondering if anyone has any tips or meal plan ideas that are SIMPLE for weight loss. Something not too harsh I eat pretty much everything but I am a student so a budget would be great. I am currently 5’3 and I have gained almost 4 kg this year so I’m on like 68 right now ! I would like to tone up without losing my boobs or bum and is there any way this is possible within a month ( I still want to make lifestyle changes but wanted a slight difference before Xmas) xx thank you !!!!
Mohamed Idris
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I can't help with that, but one advice I can give is don't take these silly supplements.. a girl I heard about who wanted to lose weight took some apple cider for 2 years because it was "Proven to lose weight." and ended up dying from it, when in reality in 3 months worth of using the gym she could've probably lost weight, weird to be honest.

Sorry for the non helpful advice, but I'm sure it can be somewhat useful to anyone who reads this
lamananananana2
Rep:
?
Honestly thank you x was gonna try that tbh but questioned it , how can vinegar burn belly fat wtf
lamananananana2
Rep:
?
Bless her soul ❤️
Mohamed Idris
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by lamananananana2)
Honestly thank you x was gonna try that tbh but questioned it , how can vinegar burn belly fat wtf
Guess it was useful to say that then.
Surnia
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Look at online calculators to work out what you should be consuming to eat in a calorie deficit.

Have wholegrain cereal or porridge for breakfast, or protein like eggs or mackerel to fill you up, with some wholegrain toast. You can add veg like tomatoes, mushrooms, spinach..