BigRoar2000
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, I am an A-level student, who is offering their time to mentor a student or few through there gcse. Giving them advice, study tips and other resources i've used personally during my gcse. I achieved 6 *9 2*8 and a 6 in French.
I preferably would mentor gcse students who are taking maths and the sciences. But feel free to state your subject if you need help in.
Drop your subject, year and private message me your email, so i can contact you to see if i can help.

Hey, I just noticed in order to make it easier for me to respond to you guys could you please email me your enquiry at:
[email protected]

p.s this is absolutely free
Last edited by BigRoar2000; 1 month ago
15977emily
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Is this free or paid?
I take
AQA English Lit/Lang (5/5)
Edexcel Maths (8)
AQA Combined Trilogy Science (6/6)
BigRoar2000
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by 15977emily)
Is this free or paid?
I take
AQA English Lit/Lang (5/5)
Edexcel Maths (8)
AQA Combined Trilogy Science (6/6)
email me
thanks
ruru06
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi could you mentor me on Private messages or is it email only
VilasL06
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi, I would also like to be mentored. One question - will you mentor me on email or do you do private message on this platform?
Thanks
kittymityyy
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by BigRoar2000)
Hi, I am an A-level student, who is offering their time to mentor a student or few through there gcse. Giving them advice, study tips and other resources i've used personally during my gcse. I achieved 6 *9 2*8 and a 6 in French.
I preferably would mentor gcse students who are taking maths and the sciences. But feel free to state your subject if you need help in.
Drop your subject, year and private message me your email, so i can contact you to see if i can help.