What are your University Choices? (Just curious)

Watch
Zainaba luul
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hey
I’m studying Further maths, physics and maths at the moment.
Just sent of my application to study Physics at uni.
For anyone wondering, I’ve applied to Birmingham, Exeter, ucl, Kings college London and Southampton
My First choice would be either ucl or Exeter and my insurance would be Southampton.
( I’m saying that as if I’ve got an offer yet, which I haven’t, it hasn’t even been a full day since I sent it ).
Just wondering how the rest of us year 13s are doing and where we’re applying.
jb137
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Zainaba luul)
Hey
I’m studying Further maths, physics and maths at the moment.
Just sent of my application to study Physics at uni.
For anyone wondering, I’ve applied to Birmingham, Exeter, ucl, Kings college London and Southampton
My First choice would be either ucl or Exeter and my insurance would be Southampton.
( I’m saying that as if I’ve got an offer yet, which I haven’t, it hasn’t even been a full day since I sent it ).
Just wondering how the rest of us year 13s are doing and where we’re applying.
Hi, I'm studying the same subjects! I'm applying to do engineering
Zainaba luul
Rep:
?
(Original post by jb137)
Hi, I'm studying the same subjects! I'm applying to do engineering
Really, guess we’re in the same boat then. Have you applied through ucas yet, and if yes, do you know where you want to go.
confuzzledteen
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi I'm studying Maths, Further Maths, Econ, Chem + an EPQ. I applied for BSc Economics. (+ BA Economics at Cambridge)
I applied to Cambridge, LSE, UCL, Warwick & Bath.
Sadly, I've been rejected by Cambridge pre-interview, but have received offers from Warwick & Bath so far.
Fingers crossed for the London ones, as I'd love to go there.
Good luck with your application xx
Zainaba luul
Rep:
?
(Original post by confuzzledteen)