pebek84854
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Requesting your opinion/feedback on this new study website I've been working on, mainly for A-levels sciences and maths

practicepractice. net/P/Notes/maths/05_algebra_and_functions/01_laws_of_indices

How does it feel, and what should change ?

Thanks
Donnialy
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by pebek84854)
Requesting your opinion/feedback on this new study website I've been working on, mainly for A-levels sciences and maths

Thanks
Hey, just checked it out. FYI I'm a GCSE student. Looks great! Is it free to sign up? Also, are there any past papers on there? Keep going !!
pebek84854
Rep:
?
(Original post by Donnialy)
Hey, just checked it out. FYI I'm a GCSE student. Looks great! Is it free to sign up? Also, are there any past papers on there? Keep going !!
Hi,

signing up is free, and it will give you some useful features int the future + no ads, but later on a payed membership will be available with more things available (read our about page). As for past papers, currently there are non, we will focus on making our own questions and later you can make your own papers from the questions on the website, but after that past papers will be included.
Donnialy
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi,

signing up is free, and it will give you some useful features int the future + no ads, but later on a payed membership will be available with more things available (read our about page). As for past papers, currently there are non, we will focus on making our own questions and later you can make your own papers from the questions on the website, but after that past papers will be included
Cool thanks, will check it out. (pretend there's a thumbs up emoji lol)
pebek84854
Rep:
?
(Original post by Donnialy)
Cool thanks, will check it out. (pretend there's a thumbs up emoji lol)