Can I revise all of Maths Biology and chemistry a level content from scratch?

Watch
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I have 6 months and I am a gap year student so I am revising from home, do you think I have enough time to learn all of maths, bio, and chem A level content, in this time, to get A*s? Also, I have not looked at A-level content since March and I have forgotten everything so I have to learn all the content from scratch.
A.B72
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by 12115)
I have 6 months and I am a gap year student so I am revising from home, do you think I have enough time to learn all of maths, bio, and chem A level content, in this time, to get A*s? Also, I have not looked at A-level content since March and I have forgotten everything so I have to learn all the content from scratch.
If you already knew it seemingly well and you're just looking over content then I'd say you might get maybe an A, but if you've already forgotten most of it and you're having to relearn it all then honestly I don't have much hope for you. Biology in itself is bursting with content and Chemistry is so hard that the best way to retain it is to make sure you're going over it constantly. Good luck but please don't set yourself up with the mindset that you're going to get an A*
Rep:
?
(Original post by A.B72)
If you already knew it seemingly well and you're just looking over content then I'd say you might get maybe an A, but if you've already forgotten most of it and you're having to relearn it all then honestly I don't have much hope for you. Biology in itself is bursting with content and Chemistry is so hard that the best way to retain it is to make sure you're going over it constantly. Good luck but please don't set yourself up with the mindset that you're going to get an A*
Do you really think it is not possible?
Yo...
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by 12115)
Do you really think it is not possible?