olivka
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello there, I’m having my mocks very soon and GCSEs are also coming up. I’ve been doing a lot of revision of topics, but I would also like to do it with other people, I found it helps me a lot and it’s a great way of sharing ideas and making friends.

I’m studying:
English : Dr Jekyll and mr Hyde, Macbeth and an inspector calls
Maths higher: Aqa
Triple science
History: peoples migration and empire, Germany and the Cold War
Dance: AQA
Computer science: OCR
dd_razz
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by olivka)
Hello there, I’m having my mocks very soon and GCSEs are also coming up. I’ve been doing a lot of revision of topics, but I would also like to do it with other people, I found it helps me a lot and it’s a great way of sharing ideas and making friends.

I’m studying:
Triple science
I'd love to join you since idk how to get myself to study ahaha but yh, I do triple science (aqa), geography (aqa), french (aqa) and the compulsory subjects like maths and RE and stuff. Unfortunately, I do edexcel maths but I guess it can't be that different
olivka
Rep:
?
Definitely!! Maths is a hard one, and it’s all about application.
I’ve already done my RS gcse so I think I’ll be able to help.
dd_razz
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Definitely!! Maths is a hard one, and it’s all about application.
I’ve already done my RS gcse so I think I’ll be able to help
I would gladly appreciate help with RE and maths cuz those are the only things Im,like, reallly failing at 😭
helloiambored
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by dd_razz)
I'd love to join you since idk how to get myself to study ahaha but yh, I do triple science (aqa), geography (aqa), french (aqa) and the compulsory subjects like maths and RE and stuff. Unfortunately, I do edexcel maths but I guess it can't be that different
hey. i am really struggling with geography could you give me any tips on how to revise for it pleaseee
dd_razz
Rep:
?