zakbad16
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
i have been doing higher science for 3 years but i my teacher is making me do foundation for mocks however i want to do level 3 btec in applied science and i need a grade 6:5 can i tell my teacher to change me to higher i am in set 2 btw so i almost covered all the content so can i change to higher? i am learning higher content so if i bring my parents in will i be able to change
Last edited by zakbad16; 6 months ago
bambi1425
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
you can ask her to change you over yes, whether she agrees to is another matter
Compost
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Why has she put you in for Foundation? Presumably it's because she thinks it's your best chance of the best grade. If you want to go back to Higher Tier then you need to put the work in to justify it.
zakbad16
Rep:
?
i do work hard tho she says that i understand science but i did not do good in the test because lockdown happened and i missed skl so i got bad how can i persuade her without doing test pls i need to know cuz i want a grade 6;5 pls i neeeeeeeed help can i force her to change it
bambi1425
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
(Original post by zakbad16)
i do work hard tho she says that i understand science but i did not do good in the test because lockdown happened and i missed skl so i got bad how can i persuade her without doing test pls i need to know cuz i want a grade 6;5 pls i neeeeeeeed help can i force her to change it
what did you get before lockdown? you'll need evidence of having caught up with the content you didn't get right on the test. you need to talk to her and can't force her to change it, just prove why she should change it
zakbad16
Rep:
?
i could change because i know most of the content everyone in my year missed the content and did bad could she change it if i talk to her and tell her what grade i want
zakbad16
Rep:
?