EU student finance is confusing

Watch this thread
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
hey guys, I know this is probably not the best forum to ask this but I'm tired of the student finance team giving me different information so I wonder if anyone has been in the same situation.

I am currently in my second year, I reapply my student finance late and now my university wants an update on my application but when I opened my student finance account, there's nothing there. I called the EU student funding team and they say I should be able to see something there by 31 December 2020. But then I found another information on the ask SFE forum on this site, saying that EU students won't be able to see their application online. I am so confused has anyone been through this? sadly I have sent an email to my university saying I should be able to give them some sort of screenshot from my student finance account as proof, this is going to be so embarrassing and hard on my part to explain to my university if I really won't get any updates on my student finance account because I'm an EU student.
PQ
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
hey guys, I know this is probably not the best forum to ask this but I'm tired of the student finance team giving me different information so I wonder if anyone has been in the same situation.