Girl I’ve been talking to for 9 months suddenly blocked me on everything

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
I started talking a girl I met through Instagram who went to a sixth form near me.

I was bored and she was hot so I tried my luck and DM’d her one day in March and we got on and started speaking pretty much everyday. One thing led to another and we started snap chatting, calling, texting everything almost everyday for the past 9 months. It was going really well even though we hadn’t met yet (cause of corona) we lived near eachother and got on very well I really liked her and she said yes to meeting up once covid was over.

However suddenly she blocked me on everything, Instagram, Snapchat, phone number.. I literally just sent her a message one morning saying hey how are you and then she opened/ read my message and then suddenly it was ‘user not found’ she blocked me on everything. (This was 3 weeks ago and I’m still blocked so I’m sure this is a permanent thing).

I have no idea why, she wasn’t a cat fish as we FaceTimed and stuff and everything was going really well there was no reason for her to block me I didn’t do anything wrong. The only thing I can think of is she changed her mind and thought I was ugly or something but I’m so confused.

Why would she do that after 9 months when we really got on so well? would it be creepy if I make a new Snapchat/ Instagram account to message her asking?
Anonymous #2
Report 6 months ago
Feeling sorry for you! I had a pretty similar situation with some guys who literally ghosted me after a few months. I wasn't blocked but they just stopped replying to my messages. I ghosted a guy once after talking to him for more than 1 year but he offended me many times so that was a legit reason. Did you offend her by any chance?
Zarek
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago