username3864568
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 months ago
Hey,I am a year 13 student and so if anyone wants any advice for GCSE's or anything I'm happy to help. =)
jaz_37
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
Do you know where I can find past papers + mark schemes, as well as model answers? Particularly for English (Edexcel) and History (Edexcel), and perhaps Drama (AQA) and RE (AQA). I find that I improve my writing skills best when I look at examples and analyse what they did well

Also are there any better revision methods than flashcards and writing up notes? I know everyone says they're effective but they just don't really work for me

Thanks!
username5453336
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
(Original post by Summerset1276)
Hey,I am a year 13 student and so if anyone wants any advice for GCSE's or anything I'm happy to help. =)
I have my first exam in January on ICT. I’m worried cos I’m not strong in the topics that my teachers says will definitely be in there. How do I understand those topics even if they make absolutely no sense to me?
Me0345ssi
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
Hello, I do ICT as well for GCSE and I recommend that you use two websites, Seneca, as you can find courses that will help you and use youtube and search for someone called Craig'n'Dave he is really useful in explaining things. And if your school has access to Teach ICT use that
username5453336
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
(Original post by Me0345ssi)
Hello, I do ICT as well for GCSE and I recommend that you use two websites, Seneca, as you can find courses that will help you and use youtube and search for someone called Craig'n'Dave he is really useful in explaining things. And if your school has access to Teach ICT use that
Thank you
username3864568
Rep:
?
(Original post by jaz_37)