iDEA bronze award

Watch this thread
username4942066
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi all

I started my iDEA bronze award last week and am currently on 200 points. I was just wondering if anyone else had done the award and how long it took them? Thx for your help
ScoutLeopard
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
Hi! I did the bronze award about a year and a half ago and I think it took me about two-ish months but that was because I was doing other things at the same time and it wasn't my top priority. Ask me if you need any help - I'm an A-level CS student who's done both the bronze and silver award!
username4942066
Rep:
(Original post by ScoutLeopard)
Hi! I did the bronze award about a year and a half ago and I think it took me about two-ish months but that was because I was doing other things at the same time and it wasn't my top priority. Ask me if you need any help - I'm an A-level CS student who's done both the bronze and silver award!
Thanks so much for the reply! I’ll let you know if I need help. Thx again
ScoutLeopard
Rep:
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Buddingdentist08)
Thanks so much for the reply! I’ll let you know if I need help. Thx again
No problem!
yay_lilia
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 1 year ago
Hi all

I started my iDEA bronze award last week and am currently on 200 points. I was just wondering if anyone else had done the award and how long it took them? Thx for your help
Hi! I did it last year at school and it took me 2-3 months as I was really busy. I've got the bronze award and I'm working towards silver. I'm in y10 and doing GCSE Computer Science so if you need any help I'll try to help you out.
username4942066
Rep:
(Original post by yay_lilia)