MSc Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Management 2021/22 Imperial

Watch
Jeet.P
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Didn’t see any IEM thread for 2021/22 admissions on here, so starting a new one here. Looking forward to meeting everyone!
whitefalcon
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Thanks for starting the thread. Have you or anyone else heard back on anything yet?
Jeet.P
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by whitefalcon)
Thanks for starting the thread. Have you or anyone else heard back on anything yet?
Hey! I submitted my application on 12th December and got an invite for interview on 18th December. Haven't heard back from them since, but I assumed thats because of the Christmas holidays. Hopefully I hear back from them soon.

Do you mind sharing your profile and your timeline?

I am an international student, currently studying in the US.
whitefalcon
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Jeet.P)
Hey! I submitted my application on 12th December and got an invite for interview on 18th December. Haven't heard back from them since, but I assumed thats because of the Christmas holidays. Hopefully I hear back from them soon.

Do you mind sharing your profile and your timeline?

I am an international student, currently studying in the US.
Sent you a PM!
hymaad
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I am waiting for some updates as well. Submitted my application in late Nov and finished the interview in mid Dec I guess the offers will be out in very late Jan but I heard some of my friends who did the interview in late Dec got WL already. Quite surprising that LSE works faster than IC this year.
Jeet.P
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by hymaad)