The Student Room Group

Pls help with my 5 UCAS choices!!

Hi! I'm an international student applying through UCAS, so im not too sure about my 5 choices. I have a predicted 41/45 including 3 points for tok/ee, 776 in HLS, which translates to a A*A*A. I was originally planning to apply to
1. KCL-economics+management-required 766 or A*AA
2. Warwick-economics-required 38 points or A*AA
3. University of Manchester- economics-required 35 with 6,6,5 HLs or AAB
4. University of Bristol- economics+management-required 36 with 666 HLs or AAA
5. University of Nottingham-economics-required 38
I was also looking at the university of exeter and university of bath, but I'm not too sure
Could someone help me out and let me know if these universities are good? in terms of student life, atmosphere etc
(edited 3 years ago)
Reply 1
london school of economics is good for econ, A* AA for it
Original post by ariacrystal
Hi! I'm an international student applying through UCAS, so im not too sure about my 5 choices. I have a predicted 41/45 including 3 points for tok/ee, 776 in HLS, which translates to a A*A*A. I was originally planning to apply to
1. KCL-economics+management-required 766 or A*AA
2. Warwick-economics-required 38 points or A*AA
3. University of Manchester- economics-required 35 with 6,6,5 HLs or AAB
4. University of Bristol- economics+management-required 36 with 666 HLs or AAA
5. University of Nottingham-economics-required 38
I was also looking at the university of exeter and university of bath, but I'm not too sure
Could someone help me out and let me know if these universities are good? in terms of student life, atmosphere etc