Economics Helper
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
Hi all,

I am an A level Economics teacher with...it appears...plenty of time on my hands for the next 6 weeks! If you have any econ questions or would like advice on exam technique or feedback on essays, drop me a question below or send me a message and I will get back to you ASAP.

Best wishes,

Sarah
MindMax2000
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Although I'm not an A Level Economics student, I would like a second opinion on a few economics matter from someone who studied economics. If you feel like it's appropriate for me to ask on this thread, let me know.

Thanks
Economics Helper
Rep:
?
(Original post by MindMax2000)
Although I'm not an A Level Economics student, I would like a second opinion on a few economics matter from someone who studied economics. If you feel like it's appropriate for me to ask on this thread, let me know.

Thanks
Hi there,

Why not send me a message with your questions and I will help if I can - then it won't get mixed up with any syllabus questions here?

Best wishes
abbbbbb.
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
(Original post by Economics Helper)
Hi all,

I am an A level Economics teacher with...it appears...plenty of time on my hands for the next 6 weeks! If you have any econ questions or would like advice on exam technique or feedback on essays, drop me a question below or send me a message and I will get back to you ASAP.

Best wishes,

Sarah
Hi! Could you give me some feedback on some of my economics essays? It is completely fine if not.
Economics Helper
Rep:
?
(Original post by abbbbbb.)
Hi! Could you give me some feedback on some of my economics essays? It is completely fine if not.
Hi, yes of course, no problem. Just send me the essay and the exam board and paper and I will take a look and give you some feedback!
abbbbbb.
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
(Original post by Economics Helper)