blindlove2
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, I am a mature student. I just got a rejection from Southampton University after my interview. I want to study Occupational Therapy. I thought the interview went well. The reason was that I did not score high enough in the selection process. Has anyone else been rejected? I am feeling that I am not good enough currently.
wizkid44
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Ive been rejected. You should try not to take university rejections personally
5thchild
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
My daughter was rejected pre interview from Bournemouth and post interview from Oxford Brooke’s for Paramedic Science. But also has an unconditional offer from UWE and waiting for post interview outcomes from 2 others.
student!!!123
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
stay hopeful for the future, something better will come!
Last edited by student!!!123; 1 month ago
student!!!123
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Try not to worry, you will have plenty of other opportunities. I've just been rejected from UWE and it was very difficult to receive a rejection but I'm trying to stay positive. Everything happens for a reason.
(Original post by blindlove2)
Hi, I am a mature student. I just got a rejection from Southampton University after my interview. I want to study Occupational Therapy. I thought the interview went well. The reason was that I did not score high enough in the selection process. Has anyone else been rejected? I am feeling that I am not good enough currently.
Last edited by student!!!123; 1 month ago
5thchild
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by student!!!123)
what interview questions did you receive
You’re not allowed to be told interview questions
Zain k
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago