Brian sussum
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I want to study anthropology at uni and was wondering if I needed a A-level in science. For example I was thinking of applying for Kent which does have a biological side to it and I’m currently studying sociology, English language and film studies. Just need to know ASAP
natalie1441
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
When I went to the open day they said their entry requirements are very flexible so I’m sure what you’re currently studying will be acceptable.
stephsmhb
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Brian sussum)
I want to study anthropology at uni and was wondering if I needed a A-level in science. For example I was thinking of applying for Kent which does have a biological side to it and I’m currently studying sociology, English language and film studies. Just need to know ASAP
I'm not trying to be rude. But you could find this out so easily by looking on their website. Why are you asking here instead of looking at their entry requirements?
Brian sussum
Rep:
?
(Original post by stephsmhb)
I'm not trying to be rude. But you could find this out so easily by looking on their website. Why are you asking here instead of looking at their entry requirements?
Thanks for the reply 👍. I already have and there are no specific science requirements but just wanted to get another look.
Brian sussum
Rep:
?
(Original post by natalie1441)
When I went to the open day they said their entry requirements are very flexible so I’m sure what you’re currently studying will be acceptable.
Awesome thanks
Uni of Southampton Students
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Brian sussum)
Hi Brian sussum ☺️👋🏼!