MuhammedAli
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Hello lovely people! I am a final year psychology student. I would like to kindly request for participants (from 18 years of age and over ONLY!) from a South-Asian ethnic background of the following; Indian, Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Afghan, Sri Lankan, Nepalese, Bhutanese, Iranian or Maldivian to participate in my final year project.

My project is named ‘Being brown but feeing grey’. It is an online survey focusing on: The effects of Race-Related Stress, Perceived Racial Discrimination, and Ethnic Identity on the level of life satisfaction of British South Asian’s living in the UK. All relevant information is on the survey link provided below. However, if there are any questions please feel free to ask me 😊.

I would be very grateful for and highly appreciate all the help and responses I can get from you guys ☺️ Also, please don’t forget to share my online project with your family, friends, colleagues or anyone else! The more participants the better 😁.

The link for my online project is provided below. All responses are kept anonymous.

https://greenwichuniversity.eu.qualt...wIjTLY2GdY5otE
Teephidel
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by MuhammedAli)
Hello lovely people! I am a final year psychology student. I would like to kindly request for participants (from 18 years of age and over ONLY!) from a South-Asian ethnic background of the following; Indian, Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Afghan, Sri Lankan, Nepalese, Bhutanese, Iranian or Maldivian to participate in my final year project.

My project is named ‘Being brown but feeing grey’. It is an online survey focusing on: The effects of Race-Related Stress, Perceived Racial Discrimination, and Ethnic Identity on the level of life satisfaction of British South Asian’s living in the UK. All relevant information is on the survey link provided below. However, if there are any questions please feel free to ask me 😊.