ethanday
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
hi, I'm currently in my final year of A-levels and have applied to (and received offers from):
Pharmacy
pharmaceutical sciences
medicinal chemistry
I am finding it difficult to settle on which course i should choose. My dream career is in drug research and development but I'm not sure which of these course would best qualify me to succeed in this area. A degree in pharmacy seems like it would be well accredited and desirable but I'm not too bothered with the community pharmacy and customer service aspect .
if anyone has any insight could you let me know , thanks.
sdfgrthjuk
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
personally i would study poo
ethanday
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
(Original post by sdfgrthjuk)
personally i would study poo
belter lad
sdfgrthjuk
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by ethanday)
hi, I'm currently in my final year of A-levels and have applied to (and received offers from):
Pharmacy
pharmaceutical sciences
medicinal chemistry
I am finding it difficult to settle on which course i should choose. My dream career is in drug research and development but I'm not sure which of these course would best qualify me to succeed in this area. A degree in pharmacy seems like it would be well accredited and desirable but I'm not too bothered with the community pharmacy and customer service aspect .
if anyone has any insight could you let me know , thanks.