avelynn
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
i am not good at school and i have not sat my exams yet as i am 14 i need to get a really high paying job like REALLY high paying because thats what is exacted of me im not even joking i think i need to get higher than a doctors salary my family is all extremly academic and i am not, in any shape way or form my subjects are dramacomputing sciencehft (health and food technology)biologyhistory math english international bachgoloriate?i dont take a langues im dyslexic but i am not sure what jobs i can get with those subjects i have searched online many times and i cant find anything can anyone tell me what i can get with those and can i get a good salary its a bit late in the year but if theres nothing i can ask to change hft to phyisics if thats a good choice and will get me somewhere i can do it or i can switch it was chemistry
DrawTheLine
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by avelynn)
i am not good at school and i have not sat my exams yet as i am 14 i need to get a really high paying job like REALLY high paying because thats what is exacted of me im not even joking i think i need to get higher than a doctors salary my family is all extremly academic and i am not, in any shape way or form my subjects are dramacomputing sciencehft (health and food technology)biologyhistory math english international bachgoloriate?i dont take a langues im dyslexic but i am not sure what jobs i can get with those subjects i have searched online many times and i cant find anything can anyone tell me what i can get with those and can i get a good salary its a bit late in the year but if theres nothing i can ask to change hft to phyisics if thats a good choice and will get me somewhere i can do it or i can switch it was chemistry